Organigramm

Suche


[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Leitung
Spangler, Gottfried 2.114 09131/8520901; Sek: 8520903 Fax: 20902 gottfried.spangler@fau.de
Sekretariat
Steppert-Preiss, Christa 2.115 09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 christa.steppert-preiss@fau.de
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/innen
Behringer, Johanna 2.116 09131/8520914 Fax: 20 902 johanna.behringer@fau.de
Bovenschen, Ina 2.117 09131/8524733 Fax: 20 902 ina.bovenschen@fau.de
Festini, Julia 2.116 09131/8520907 Fax: 20902 julia.festini@fau.de
Gabler, Sandra 2.112 09131/8520912 Fax: 20902 sandra.gabler@fau.de
Heinisch, Christine 2.112 09131/8520905 Fax: 20902 christine.heinisch@fau.de
Kramer, Klaudia 02.123 09131/ 20862 (Büro an der FAU); 09131 9269207 (Home Office) Fax: 20 902 klaudia.kramer@fau.de
Kungl, Melanie 2.123 09131/8520911 Fax: 20 902 melanie.kungl@fau.de
Peitz, Gabriele 2.121 09131/8520861 Fax: 20 902 gabriele.peitz@fau.de
     
       
Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
Fößel (ehemals Förthner), Judith 09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 judith.foerthner@fau.de
Gerlach, Jennifer   09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 jennifer.gerlach@fau.de
Jorjadze, Nino 09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 nino.jorjadze@fau.de
Lang, Katrin 09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 katrin.lang@psy.phil.uni-erlangen.de
Riedl, Tina-Maria   09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 tina.riedl@fau.de
Sontheimer, Claudia   09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 claudia.sontheimer@fau.de
Weber, Selina 09131/85 20903 Fax: 20902 selina.weber@fau.de
Zalan, Vera 091313/8520903 Fax: 20902 vera.zalan@fau.de
Ziegler, Clara   09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 clara.ziegler@fau.de
Zimmermann, Janin 09131/8520903 Fax: 20902 janin.zimmermann@psy.phil.uni-erlangen.de
UnivIS-Beauftragte
Kramer, Klaudia 02.123 App. 20 862 (Büro an der FAU); 09131 9269207 (Home Office) Fax: 20 902 klaudia.kramer@fau.de